Save the Date: NCAI Annual Convention

Large Land Base Task Force Committee Meeting

October 15-20, 2017 in Milwaukee, WI

Wisconsin Center

Quarterly Meeting Location:
400 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203

Launch in Maps

Membership MeetingsAllows the member tribes to form synergy.

Learn About Membership

Current COLT leadership is comprised of the COLT Chairman Russell Begaye- Navajo Nation President, COLT Vice Chairman Harold Frazier- Cheyenne-River Sioux Chairman, COLT Treasurer Marcus Coby- Shoshone Bannock Secretary, and COLT Secretary David Browneagle-Spokane Tribe Vice Chairman.