Reach OutThe Coalition of Large Tribes would love to hear from you.

Contact Us

Email Us


Member Meeting in Las Vegas

March 2nd, 2020 at BALLYS

Learn More

Learn About Membership

  • Chairman: Mark Fox – Mandan, Hidatsa and Arikara Nation, Chairman
  • Vice-Chairman: Julian Bear Runner – Oglala Sioux Tribe, President
  • Secretary: Myron Lizer – The Navajo Nation, Vice President
  • Treasurer: Lisa White Pipe – Rosebud Sioux, Tribal Council